Mapping Your Future: Tip of the Week


Mapping Your Future Newsletter: Tip of the Week

Mapping Your Future

Tip of the Week

March 7, 2018

Verification webinar scheduled

If you are a verification professional in the financial aid office, you deserve kudos for managing a complex issue. In order to manage the process, it requires that you keep up on any changes and it is helpful to learn from other professionals in the field. In an upcoming Mapping Your Future webinar, "Verification: Dealing with the top issues for 2018-19," three financial aid professionals will describe how their schools are managing the verification process.

During the webinar, Jeremy Henson from Columbia College, Jennifer Martin from Johns Hopkins University, and Catherine Boscher-Murphy from Montclair State University will provide information on verification requirements for 2018-19, including new comment codes and ISIR flags.

The webinar will be held on Thursday, April 5 at:

  • 2 p.m. Eastern
  • 1 p.m. Central
  • 12 p.m. Mountain
  • 11 a.m. Pacific

Register at Please note that space is limited, so one participant per institution please. Participants may share a connection on the same computer using one registration.

For questions or more information, contact the Mapping Your Future staff at or (800) 374-4072.



Mapping Your Future


Contact Us




Subscribe to Tip of the Week.
To unsubscribe, click Opt Out.

Mapping Your Future®, Inc.
P.O. Box 2578, Sugar Land, TX 77487
(800) 374-4072